Shit Robot - From The Cradle To The Rave (2010)

tracklist + info in comments.
Enjoy It!

1 comentarios:

.::pp::. dijo...

Shit Robot - From the Cradle to the Rave

01 Tuff Enuff
02 I Found Love
03 Losing My Patience (feat. Alexis Taylor)
04 Take ‘Em Up (feat. Nancy Whang)
05 Grim Receiver (feat. John MacLean)
06 Work It Out (Work It Out) (feat. Ian Svenonius)
07 Answering Machine (feat. Planningtorock)
08 I Got a Feeling (feat. Saheer Umar)
09 Triumph!!! (feat. James Murphy)