Michael Fakesch - Exchange (2010)

tracklist+info in comments.

Enjoy It!

1 comentarios:

.::pp::. dijo...

Michael Fakesch / Exchange [2010]

Electronic, Glitch, Acid, IDM
01. MR OIZO Lambs Anger_Jo (Fakesch Remix) [Ed Banger]
02. BOOKA SHADE Mandarine Girl (Fakesch Remix) [Get Physical]
03. SCAFFOLDING D-Tron (Fakesch Remix) [Plastic Sound Supply]
04. BOMB THE BASS So Special (Fakesch Remix) [!K7]
05. SHADOWHUNTAZ Head In Noose (Fakesch Remix) [Mesk]
06. RAZ OHARA The Burning Desire (Fakesch Remix) [Get Physical]
07. TOWA TEI Taste Of You (Fakesch Remix) [Hug Inc]
08. HECQ Steeltongued (Fakesch Remix) [Hymen]
09. VON SÜDENFED The Rhinohead (Fakesch Remix) [Domino]
10. HEXSTATIC Freak Me (Fakesch Remix) [Ninja Tune]
11. KIDKANEVIL Black Bug (Fakesch Remix) [First Word]
12. JIMMY EDGAR AKA HER BAD HABIT My Bad Habit (Fakesch Remix) [Citinite]
13. HERBERT Something Isn’t Right (Fakesch) [!K7]
14. JEAN JACQUES PERREY Psyche (Fakesch Remix) [Invitro Records]
15. NOTWIST Gloomy Planets (Fakesch Remix) [Cityslang]
16. THE BROADWAY PROJECT Paint It Blue (Fakesch Remix) [One Divided Soul]
17. FRANZ KIRMANN Little Baby Eyes (Fakesch Remix) [Lobe Records]
Michael Fakesch. Co-Founder of Funkstörung, who are still well-known for their remixes for Björk or Wu-Tang Clan
and their records on !K7 is about to drop a new remix compilation called EXCHANGE! It's featuring seventeen
Fakesch remixes for artists like Mr. Oizo, Notwist, Von Südenfed, Raz Ohara, Hexstatic, Jimmy Edgar, Herbert,
Bomb The Bass, Towa Tei, Booka Shade and many others.